The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Upper East Side Cardiology

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Upper East Side Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Upper East Side Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
My doctor prescribed a heart test, and prescribed a visit the next day. That would have caused me problems. Then he changed it to immediately, so I walked right over. Well organized office, good care, empathetic, skillful doctor.
LILIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I had a vein procedure done yesterday and it went very well The Dr and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this Dr. Bhusri
DANIELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Good. He’s a great doctor
MARVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Bhusri is a compassionate and caring healer. His diagnostic skills are exceptional. I know I am in the best of care under his guidance. He is also transparent about discussing a patient’s condition and excellent in providing “next steps”. Visiting Dr. Bhusri is like being with family. He is a “go to” high-caliber.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Friendly and efficient. Loved that he respectfully walked me out.
Brenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very personable. Not rushed.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Bhusri is exceptional. He is caring, personable, knowledgeable, focused...I feel secure that my health is in good hands. Very happy with my new found energy and endurance in my legs (post vein procedures). Impeccable office, pleasant & helpful staff. Thanks Dr Bhusri
Chrisendat J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I love my heart dictor
Joanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I highly recommend this medical practice. Dr. Bhusri is kind, caring, and answered all of my concerns.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
excellent
XiaopIng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Feel good during my visit to Dr Bhusri.
PETE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
On time, very thorough and professional demeanor.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Bhusri and his staff provide competent, caring, helpful medical care.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very thorough,very knowledgeable and personable as well
Jacqueline Donna Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great experience!!! Doctor Bhusri and staff was very professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you everyone!
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant, calming and informative meeting.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant, calming and informative meeting.
Delecia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very knowledgeable and took great care. Staff is wonderful
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent care!!!

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link