The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Upper East Side Cardiology

Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

74 total reviews

Dr. Satjit Bhusri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satjit Bhusri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAIRELIA G.
Submitted 05/22/22
The Doctor is very informative and helpful!
Maud F.
Submitted 05/19/22
My experience was very positive…Dr.Bhusri is a competent and knowledgeable Cardiologist. . He did a comprehensive exam and explained the results to me and to my husband. I appreciated his patience with us and found him to be caring and concerned that I understood what I needed to do in order to maintain a healthy heart. His office is clean and comfortable and nicely decorated. All in all, it was a pleasant and seamless doctor’s visit.
Caroline R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good
JACKSON B.
Submitted 04/26/22
-
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/25/22
He’s handling my heart With kit gloves….. I feel he talks to your heart To keep it going With his kind and gentle voice
WAYNE S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I feel great when I go there. Everyone who works there is very friendly and great at their jobs. I would gladly recommend this practice to anyone whom needed a great cardiologist
TERRITHA L.
Submitted 04/17/22
I found my initial visit to be very thorough. Starting from my arrival and being greeted very warmly, which was reassuring for me. Dr. Bhusri and his staff got down to business w/my concerns and all the tests that were done on a first visit. The doctor is warm, he listened....which is important to me. I feel my heart is is good hands.
ARTHUR F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Had stent on Tuesday. My wife had an angioplasty at the same time.
Steve G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Jerry C.
Submitted 03/15/22
He's the best getting better.
Loris A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Felt very seen and heard from the moment I entered. Amazing staff with a great sense of humor. It was kinda hard to stay still during some of the tests, though, because they have great 80’s music playing! The Dr. is personable, knowledgeable and empathetic. I left feeling like my life and health are in excellent hands!
STEPHANIE T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone in this office is so nice! Dr. Bhusri is very kind, thorough and knowledgeable. I am so glad I found this office! I’d highly recommend this practice!!
OMAR H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Increíble helpful and diligent
JILL A.
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor is knowledgeable & caring. The whole staff is helpful & the office is very clean. Sometimes they do get backed up & appoints run late.
Bhagyashree R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Bhusri
Karen G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Came for ekg; afib was off the chart - Dr Bhusri sent me to emergency and most likely saved my life! Personable and available. Highly recommend this doctor and his friendly Upper East Side office.
Vasamt B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent and Very Professional
Pavan U.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent Dr. Bhusri is excellent and would highly recommend.
CARLOS R.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff and Dr. Bhusri were very friendly and professional.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and services provided are superb. Dr. Bhusri treats me with utmost care and respect and is attentive to all my needs. Best decision ever in choosing this location.

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link