The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Upper East Side Cardiology

Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Disease Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

26 total reviews

Dr. Satjit Bhusri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satjit Bhusri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES N.
Submitted 11/12/21
My doctor prescribed a heart test, and prescribed a visit the next day. That would have caused me problems. Then he changed it to immediately, so I walked right over. Well organized office, good care, empathetic, skillful doctor.
LILIAN L.
Submitted 11/03/21
I had a vein procedure done yesterday and it went very well The Dr and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this Dr. Bhusri
DANIELLE D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good. He’s a great doctor
MARVIN S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Bhusri is a compassionate and caring healer. His diagnostic skills are exceptional. I know I am in the best of care under his guidance. He is also transparent about discussing a patient’s condition and excellent in providing “next steps”. Visiting Dr. Bhusri is like being with family. He is a “go to” high-caliber.
James B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
ANDREA M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Friendly and efficient. Loved that he respectfully walked me out.
Brenna S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very personable. Not rushed.
Betty D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Bhusri is exceptional. He is caring, personable, knowledgeable, focused...I feel secure that my health is in good hands. Very happy with my new found energy and endurance in my legs (post vein procedures). Impeccable office, pleasant & helpful staff. Thanks Dr Bhusri
Chrisendat J.
Submitted 10/22/21
I love my heart dictor
Joanna N.
Submitted 10/21/21
I highly recommend this medical practice. Dr. Bhusri is kind, caring, and answered all of my concerns.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/21/21
excellent
XiaopIng L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Feel good during my visit to Dr Bhusri.
PETE K.
Submitted 10/20/21
On time, very thorough and professional demeanor.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Bhusri and his staff provide competent, caring, helpful medical care.
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very thorough,very knowledgeable and personable as well
Jacqueline Donna Marie J.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great experience!!! Doctor Bhusri and staff was very professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you everyone!
GLORIA M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant, calming and informative meeting.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant, calming and informative meeting.
Delecia P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very knowledgeable and took great care. Staff is wonderful
Gloria D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent care!!!

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link