The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Upper East Side Cardiology

Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Dr. Satjit Bhusri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satjit Bhusri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great staff, great doctor!
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
A super wonderful experience. I am looking forward to a long term relationship with Dr Bhusri. He is super knowledgeable, explains everything, and is super nice. It's rare to find someone like him. Additionally, the support staff were great. I would actually like to give an A+ rating to the Doc, and all involved.
URSZULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very nice welcome ! My few problems to clarify: 1.how to rewerse aging process? 2. Fear of using too much medications. 3. Vertigo-dizzines rarely but Created fear of driving, result of Years of pandemic histeria. I hope to find answers after recommended nuclear test. Ps I have arythmia and pace -maker.(85 years old)
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional staff!
MARTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Incredible experience. Doctor very attentive. Staff is very helpful. Never feeling rushed. Appreciated explanation to my concerns. Would recommend 10/10
BILL U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Amazing
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The best
ALISTAIR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent
HELEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Bhusri takes his time and listen to your concerns.
OLIVIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I am constantly amazed at the great care given to me by Dr. Bhusri and his staff. I like his hardworking staff very much. My active lifestyle has been returned to me because of his exceptional knowledge and skill in getting to the core problem. His gentle kindness is just an added bonus. One in a million that is exactly who Dr. Bhusri is.
RUDINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good
YAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
So nice and I believe him a lot!
DEBRA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
dr bhusri is indeed a very talented doctor and very kind but I felt a bit rushed at my appointment yesterday morning regards Debra Connolly
France C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Had it not been for Dr. Bhushri I would not have taken my heart condition seriously
ROBERTA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional with no waiting
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very informative took his time explaining next steps
Frank G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Friendly courteous service. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Five stars! Beginning with courteous, warm welcome from front desk through technician and physician professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Bhusri cardiology practice.

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link