The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Upper East Side Cardiology

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Upper East Side Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Upper East Side Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very good
DARELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
UESCardiology provides excellent care in a beautiful office with a staff of wonderful professionals. I’m always at ease after my appointments and I trust that my health is in good hands!!
GIADA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
During my first vein procedure last week , I was so agitated and anxious, but Dr. Bhusri and his staff members were so kind ,talked me throughout the entire procedure, that somehow, I felt I was in good hands. Today , for my second vein procedure, I walked in more confident and relaxed than the previous one , and there were different nurses and assistant with Dr. Bhusri, and still, they were all very kind, caring and even made me laugh few times! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor! A+++
MILDRED C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
All of the employees were very professional, and friendly. The doctor was very informative, comforting and empathetic. He was also very attentive to my adult children; their concerns and questions. I could not have asked for a better doctor at a very scary time.
ANNIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
It was a professional and pleasant experience. Dr Bhusri was confident and knowledgeable. He engaged with any and all questions. The staff was very professional and polite, overall, a good experience
NOEMI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Great doctor
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Bhusri is an amazing Doctor I love him the time he takes to talk to you the space for communication between him and his patients are what matters answer my questions in plane terms so that I understand what is going on with my health I would recommend him to others the staff are polite and courteous.
ERIC A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Excellent physician and staff!!
ARNALDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent attention
MARGARET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very caring and professional
HARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Professional, engaging and listen well and I felt like he was the Dr. I needed for me. His smile and bedside manner are wonderful
HARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great listener
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always a pleasure dealing with your office. Very professional.
CHRISTIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Friendly and professional staff, and took me on time Dr Bhusri spent a long time with me, was a good listener and was very thorough
HERACLEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
It was Avery comfortable doctors visit.
TARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Bhusri is so kind, so knowledgeable, and so wise. I feel lucky to have him as part of my care team.
BUSHRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Wonderful doctor! Very patient.
NICHOLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great doctor, listens to you and teaches how the heart actually works. I left feeling a lot better about my blood pressure goals.
ARUNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Outstanding and patient doctor we great knowledge about cardiology. I highly recommend.
PETE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional, on time, always spends time with patients to answer their questions. He makes you feel like it’s team effort, you and him.

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link