The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Upper East Side Cardiology

Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Satjit Bhusri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satjit Bhusri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great listener
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always a pleasure dealing with your office. Very professional.
CHRISTIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Friendly and professional staff, and took me on time Dr Bhusri spent a long time with me, was a good listener and was very thorough
HERACLEO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
It was Avery comfortable doctors visit.
TARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Bhusri is so kind, so knowledgeable, and so wise. I feel lucky to have him as part of my care team.
BUSHRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Wonderful doctor! Very patient.
NICHOLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great doctor, listens to you and teaches how the heart actually works. I left feeling a lot better about my blood pressure goals.
ARUNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Outstanding and patient doctor we great knowledge about cardiology. I highly recommend.
PETE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional, on time, always spends time with patients to answer their questions. He makes you feel like it’s team effort, you and him.
INDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent care with lots of kindness
SYED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Before going to the chamber of Dr.Satjit Bhusri MD. Cardiologist I had extremely no Idea about he and his all staff regarding patients take care. They give a lot of time to patient like me . Dr is very very amiable to his patient to consult,Advice and treatment. I strongly desire his success in his practice.
Roberta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Pleasant experience. Always on time
Brigitte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
All around great first visit. Dr. Bhusri and his assistant were both in the practice at 7:30 AM. I found the doctor and very attentive and knowledgeable as well as friendly and caring. I totally trust this doctor!
CARLOS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Great bedside manners. Fast surgical recovery.
OLAYEMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Thanks for your service but i am yet to know the result of the tests i did.
TIJUANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
It's always a pleasure to see dr Satjit Bhusri he cares about my well being an he makes my Heart ❤ happy
RACHEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Once again, I needed to see Dr. Bhusri. I never get “white coat” syndrome when I visit his office because he is kind, compassionate, and reassuring. He’s a good listener, too, and explains things simply. I always feel at ease there. The staff is very friendly, caring, and efficient too. I know I am in good hands with Dr. Bhusri as my cardiologist! Rachel Goode
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Efficient and very caring staff. Dr Bhusri is wonderful!
ERIKA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Patient and took his time to listen to my concerns.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always good.

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link