The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Upper East Side Cardiology

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Upper East Side Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Upper East Side Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nyasia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Very warm and attentive!
Agnes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Bhusri is the best cardiologist I have ever been to. He is kind and not out for money! I am 74 years old and he doesn't take advantage of my having insurance, he only does what is in my best interest an I could not be more please.
PETE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional, efficiently, and timely service. Dr. Bhusri takes time to answer all questions.
Nina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Thank you so much Dr. Bhusri. It was a pleasure working with you and your staff, everyone I met was very professional, efficient and welcoming.
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everything went smoothly. Thanks
ERICA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice to patients. Clean facility and the staff was knowledgeable.
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Good
Magnolia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I found the staff been very helpful and friendly. Dr Bhusri very kind and knowledgeable as well as very easy to understand. He listened to my concerns and was ready to educate me about the problem.
Kisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Wow! I was truly impressed and happy with my experience at Eastside Cardiology. I came all the way from the Pocono but it was worth it. The staff from the front desk the MA, and Dr. Bhusri were all warm, professional thorough. I felt safe like I was in good hands and I’m happy I made the trip. Kisha La’zae
Heriberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Just very profesional Thank you
Tc Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Bhusri's reputation defintely precedes him. He is in fact a kind, patient and empathetic to his patients concerns. Truly a world class cardiologist, and a smart one to boot!
RENEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Very thorough exam. Excellent doctor. Excellent staff.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Bhusri and his entire staff were very passionate, personable and knowledgeable about all heart related issues. They all had me feeling comfortable and at ease, and the diagnostics were super detailed and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Bhusri to everyone. I would not go anywhere else!
Loraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Bhusri was fantastic, he was very helpful in explaining and breaking down things so you could understand. Very patient and knowledgeable. The Medical assistant was superb. Excellent service.
PETER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I would rate Upper East Side Cardiology five stars. Both Dr. Bhusri and his medical staff are professional and understanding. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
KEVIN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I always leave Dr Bhusri’s office feeling better he is an excellent doctor who got me back to health some years ago so one of the best doctors I’ve ever had and I feel he saved my life and I would highly recommend him to anyone
GURETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Bhusri is very thorough and methodical. I really appreciate his willingness to leave no stone unturned to help me.
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Hes good on what hes doing with a pleasant personality
JACOB R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Besides checking on my heart blockage and subsequent stent placement, Dr. Bhusri checked other areas and discovered problems with water retention associated with spider veins in my legs. We are scheduled for follow up treatment. I trust Dr. B.
Robin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Short wait time, friendly staff, attentive doctor. Dr. Bhusri is very thorough, and he takes the time to explain what he's doing and why. He has a warm and caring demeanor.

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link