The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Upper East Side Cardiology

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
146 total reviews

Upper East Side Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Upper East Side Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
He's the best getting better.
Loris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Felt very seen and heard from the moment I entered. Amazing staff with a great sense of humor. It was kinda hard to stay still during some of the tests, though, because they have great 80’s music playing! The Dr. is personable, knowledgeable and empathetic. I left feeling like my life and health are in excellent hands!
STEPHANIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone in this office is so nice! Dr. Bhusri is very kind, thorough and knowledgeable. I am so glad I found this office! I’d highly recommend this practice!!
OMAR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Increíble helpful and diligent
JILL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The doctor is knowledgeable & caring. The whole staff is helpful & the office is very clean. Sometimes they do get backed up & appoints run late.
Bhagyashree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Bhusri
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Came for ekg; afib was off the chart - Dr Bhusri sent me to emergency and most likely saved my life! Personable and available. Highly recommend this doctor and his friendly Upper East Side office.
Vasamt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent and Very Professional
Pavan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent Dr. Bhusri is excellent and would highly recommend.
CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff and Dr. Bhusri were very friendly and professional.
Jacqueline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and services provided are superb. Dr. Bhusri treats me with utmost care and respect and is attentive to all my needs. Best decision ever in choosing this location.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
I wasn’t feeling well and getting increasingly anxious and my regular cardiologist was unavailable. Did a quick search and found an immediate appt with Dr Bushri. He was gentle, calming, thorough, and immediately eased my panic. I think I have a new regular cardiologist!
Chi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
He is the best doctor for all kinds of problems and I thanks for him to refer me to the general surgeon after ruling out with heat problems
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Bhursi was very kind and explained everything including the next steps needed. He also assured me that he could be easily reached if anything arose. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Urszula G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Thanks for your help December28 I found You not only optimistic healer in cardiology but diagnosed perfectly My injured right hand with painfull finger. To day it was confirmed By Mont Sinai doctor Jun Kim orthopedic of upper extremities, after Good x-ray. Thank You, I can use my right hand (and my Heart too). Happy new Year!
HAYDEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
One of the best medical experiences I have had. The staff is friendly, the wait time was minimal and the doctor is awesome.
Betty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Having high blood pressure and shortness of breath. No energy!
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Bhusri is quite honestly one of the best cardiologist I have seen. He was knowledgeable, bright, intelligent, great listener who gave me the full rundown of everything he was doing. His staff was brilliant. Very well prepared and courteous…I give them all 10 stars! You will have nothing short of a great experience..
Cotter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
My experience with Dr. Bhusri and his team was excellent. The physician assistant was patient and clearly explained every test in a friendly and personable way. Dr. Bhusri was thorough and I feel confident in the approach he is taking.

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link