The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Upper East Side Cardiology

Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Dr. Satjit Bhusri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satjit Bhusri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Good. He’s a great doctor
MARVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Bhusri is a compassionate and caring healer. His diagnostic skills are exceptional. I know I am in the best of care under his guidance. He is also transparent about discussing a patient’s condition and excellent in providing “next steps”. Visiting Dr. Bhusri is like being with family. He is a “go to” high-caliber.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Friendly and efficient. Loved that he respectfully walked me out.
Brenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very personable. Not rushed.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Bhusri is exceptional. He is caring, personable, knowledgeable, focused...I feel secure that my health is in good hands. Very happy with my new found energy and endurance in my legs (post vein procedures). Impeccable office, pleasant & helpful staff. Thanks Dr Bhusri
Chrisendat J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I love my heart dictor
Joanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I highly recommend this medical practice. Dr. Bhusri is kind, caring, and answered all of my concerns.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
excellent
XiaopIng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Feel good during my visit to Dr Bhusri.
PETE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
On time, very thorough and professional demeanor.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Bhusri and his staff provide competent, caring, helpful medical care.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very thorough,very knowledgeable and personable as well
Jacqueline Donna Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great experience!!! Doctor Bhusri and staff was very professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you everyone!
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant, calming and informative meeting.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant, calming and informative meeting.
Delecia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very knowledgeable and took great care. Staff is wonderful
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent care!!!
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Bhusri is without a doubt a genuine star in his specialized and complex field of medicine. If he becomes your heart specialist you are in such great hands. You will receive the best care. He is truly that one in a million medical expert you always hope for but usually don’t get, especially when you are a complex case. He is always charming, calming, and so intelligent but always explains everything to you in language that you fully understand. This is primarily because he knows his field as an expert Cardiologist but his knowledge may have been enhanced more because he is a former patient himself. Dr. Bhusri’s office staff deserves five stars also. Every member he hired is excellent in each of their fields. They respond to their patients with excellent care, excellence in handling their jobs, and enthusiasm. I believe that speaks directly to Dr. Bhusri’s excellent medical ability, bedside manner, character and leadership. I was told recently by another doctor in the field that Dr. Bhusri had saved my life. I already knew that. I also know I am lucky to be under his care.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent experience dr bhursi is awesome

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link