The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Upper East Side Cardiology

Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

76 total reviews

Dr. Satjit Bhusri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satjit Bhusri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tc Marie C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Bhusri's reputation defintely precedes him. He is in fact a kind, patient and empathetic to his patients concerns. Truly a world class cardiologist, and a smart one to boot!
RENEE B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Very thorough exam. Excellent doctor. Excellent staff.
Matthew D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Bhusri and his entire staff were very passionate, personable and knowledgeable about all heart related issues. They all had me feeling comfortable and at ease, and the diagnostics were super detailed and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Bhusri to everyone. I would not go anywhere else!
Loraine F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Bhusri was fantastic, he was very helpful in explaining and breaking down things so you could understand. Very patient and knowledgeable. The Medical assistant was superb. Excellent service.
PETER P.
Submitted 12/08/21
I would rate Upper East Side Cardiology five stars. Both Dr. Bhusri and his medical staff are professional and understanding. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 12/07/21
I always leave Dr Bhusri’s office feeling better he is an excellent doctor who got me back to health some years ago so one of the best doctors I’ve ever had and I feel he saved my life and I would highly recommend him to anyone
GURETTE C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Bhusri is very thorough and methodical. I really appreciate his willingness to leave no stone unturned to help me.
GEORGE G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Hes good on what hes doing with a pleasant personality
JACOB R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Besides checking on my heart blockage and subsequent stent placement, Dr. Bhusri checked other areas and discovered problems with water retention associated with spider veins in my legs. We are scheduled for follow up treatment. I trust Dr. B.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Short wait time, friendly staff, attentive doctor. Dr. Bhusri is very thorough, and he takes the time to explain what he's doing and why. He has a warm and caring demeanor.
JAMES N.
Submitted 11/12/21
My doctor prescribed a heart test, and prescribed a visit the next day. That would have caused me problems. Then he changed it to immediately, so I walked right over. Well organized office, good care, empathetic, skillful doctor.
LILIAN L.
Submitted 11/03/21
I had a vein procedure done yesterday and it went very well The Dr and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this Dr. Bhusri
DANIELLE D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good. He’s a great doctor
MARVIN S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Bhusri is a compassionate and caring healer. His diagnostic skills are exceptional. I know I am in the best of care under his guidance. He is also transparent about discussing a patient’s condition and excellent in providing “next steps”. Visiting Dr. Bhusri is like being with family. He is a “go to” high-caliber.
James B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
ANDREA M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Friendly and efficient. Loved that he respectfully walked me out.
Brenna S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very personable. Not rushed.
Betty D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Bhusri is exceptional. He is caring, personable, knowledgeable, focused...I feel secure that my health is in good hands. Very happy with my new found energy and endurance in my legs (post vein procedures). Impeccable office, pleasant & helpful staff. Thanks Dr Bhusri
Chrisendat J.
Submitted 10/22/21
I love my heart dictor
Joanna N.
Submitted 10/21/21
I highly recommend this medical practice. Dr. Bhusri is kind, caring, and answered all of my concerns.

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link