The Vein Institute. The Premier Varicose Vein Treatment Center on the Upper East Side. Click here for vein screening

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC -  - Cardiovascular Disease Specialist

Upper East Side Cardiology

Satjit Bhusri, MD, FACC

Cardiovascular Disease & Vein Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

76 total reviews

Dr. Satjit Bhusri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satjit Bhusri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS R.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff and Dr. Bhusri were very friendly and professional.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and services provided are superb. Dr. Bhusri treats me with utmost care and respect and is attentive to all my needs. Best decision ever in choosing this location.
Julie S.
Submitted 01/02/22
I wasn’t feeling well and getting increasingly anxious and my regular cardiologist was unavailable. Did a quick search and found an immediate appt with Dr Bushri. He was gentle, calming, thorough, and immediately eased my panic. I think I have a new regular cardiologist!
Chi D.
Submitted 12/30/21
He is the best doctor for all kinds of problems and I thanks for him to refer me to the general surgeon after ruling out with heat problems
NICOLE S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Bhursi was very kind and explained everything including the next steps needed. He also assured me that he could be easily reached if anything arose. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Urszula G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Thanks for your help December28 I found You not only optimistic healer in cardiology but diagnosed perfectly My injured right hand with painfull finger. To day it was confirmed By Mont Sinai doctor Jun Kim orthopedic of upper extremities, after Good x-ray. Thank You, I can use my right hand (and my Heart too). Happy new Year!
HAYDEN L.
Submitted 12/30/21
One of the best medical experiences I have had. The staff is friendly, the wait time was minimal and the doctor is awesome.
Betty F.
Submitted 12/27/21
Having high blood pressure and shortness of breath. No energy!
Jay M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Bhusri is quite honestly one of the best cardiologist I have seen. He was knowledgeable, bright, intelligent, great listener who gave me the full rundown of everything he was doing. His staff was brilliant. Very well prepared and courteous…I give them all 10 stars! You will have nothing short of a great experience..
Cotter C.
Submitted 12/24/21
My experience with Dr. Bhusri and his team was excellent. The physician assistant was patient and clearly explained every test in a friendly and personable way. Dr. Bhusri was thorough and I feel confident in the approach he is taking.
Nyasia E.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very warm and attentive!
Agnes P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Bhusri is the best cardiologist I have ever been to. He is kind and not out for money! I am 74 years old and he doesn't take advantage of my having insurance, he only does what is in my best interest an I could not be more please.
PETE K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional, efficiently, and timely service. Dr. Bhusri takes time to answer all questions.
Nina H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Thank you so much Dr. Bhusri. It was a pleasure working with you and your staff, everyone I met was very professional, efficient and welcoming.
JAMES N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everything went smoothly. Thanks
ERICA T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice to patients. Clean facility and the staff was knowledgeable.
James B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good
Magnolia H.
Submitted 12/17/21
I found the staff been very helpful and friendly. Dr Bhusri very kind and knowledgeable as well as very easy to understand. He listened to my concerns and was ready to educate me about the problem.
Kisha M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Wow! I was truly impressed and happy with my experience at Eastside Cardiology. I came all the way from the Pocono but it was worth it. The staff from the front desk the MA, and Dr. Bhusri were all warm, professional thorough. I felt safe like I was in good hands and I’m happy I made the trip. Kisha La’zae
Heriberto C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Just very profesional Thank you

Reviews

logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link
logo link